How to Turn Automatic Renewal on or off for Office 365?

How to Turn Automatic Renewal on or off for Office 365?

Tags: www.office.com/setup, office.com/setup, office install, office setup product key, office setup home 2016, enter product key office 2016

 

When automatic renewal is turned on for Office 365 Home or Personal, you’ll be billed for your subscription on your renewal date.

If you turn off automatic renewal, your subscription will expire on the date shown, and you won’t be billed in the future.

 

How to Turn Office Subscription Automatic Renewal on:

Go to the Services & subscriptions page.

If prompted, sign in with the Microsoft account email and password associated with your Office 365 subscription.

On the Services & subscriptions page, locate your Office 365 subscription.

Do one of the following:

  • If you see a Turn on auto-renew link, choose it to turn auto-renew on.
  • If you see a Renew link, choose it to renew your subscription. This will also turn auto-renew on.
  • If you purchased the subscription through Best Buy, you’ll see a Manage billing link. Choose it to go to the Best Buy renewal page.
  • If you don’t see any of the links mentioned above, but you do see a renewal date or a notice of an upcoming charge, it means automatic renewal is already turned on and your subscription will renew on the date shown.

Follow the prompts to set up automatic renewal for your subscription.

 

Microsoft Office Support : https://support.office.com

 

How to Turn Office Subscription Automatic Renewal off:

 

Go to the Services & subscriptions page.

If prompted, sign in with the Microsoft account email and password associated with your Office 365 subscription.

On the Services & subscriptions page, locate your Office 365 subscription.

Do one of the following:

  • If you see a Turn off auto-renew link, choose it to turn auto-renew off.
  • If you see a Cancel link, choose it to cancel the subscription. You might be given the choice to get a refund for unused time.
  • If you see a Turn on auto-renew link, it means automatic renewal is already turned off.
  • If you don’t see an option for Turn off auto-renew or an option for Cancel, and you see Paid with and None, your subscription will end on the date specified in Expires on.
  • Follow the prompts to turn off automatic renewal. You’ll have access to your subscription until it expires.

 

For more details, visit : office setup enter product key

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *